Skip to main content

GSA 2019 - 2020 Elections 

Nominations for Executive Committee members for 2020-2021


The election for 2020-2021 GSA Executive Committee officers will be held on Monday, May 18th, 2020, at 6:00 pm.


The following people have been nominated for the respective elected offices:



  Quynh Nguyen (platform)

  Matthew Wills (platform)


Vice President of Academic Affairs

  Celine Khoury (platform)

  Victor Wang (platform)


Vice President of Campus Affairs

  Valerie Saiag (platform)

  Laura Chipman (platform)


Vice President of External Affairs

  Julia Adrian (platform)


Vice President of Financial Affairs 

  Andy Ryan (platform)


Vice President of Social Affairs

  Mia Rosenfeld (platform)


Vice President of Equity, Diversity and Inclusion Affairs 

  Burgundy Fletcher


Want to get involved? GSA has numerous committees and appointments made by Executive Committee members, so consider taking one of these great opportunities to affect your graduate experience in a positive way! 


Thank you for your time and involvement in the graduate community!

GSA 2020 Elections Committee